top of page

Equipment

The following is a list of equipment that will be required to shoot and edit our final product. All mentioned equipment is owned by me and will not amount to any extra costs.


Note: The pictures added below are definitely real pictures of the equipment that I own and are certainly not taken from the web.


1. Nikon D3400 Camera (with an extra battery so I don't scream mid-shooting day when my camera stops working).

2. 18-55 mm lens and 70-300 mm lens (which was ridiculously expensive).


3. A Tripod (which will be used as a weapon if Maroosh, Tashfa, or Myiesha annoy me).


4. A Ringlight.




5. A Laptop for Editing - Acer Nitro 5 (which has an uncountable number of scratches).


6. Baseus Encok Wireless Headphones - D02 Pro.



7. A Memory Card - SanDisk 32gb (it's tiny and I will lose it one day).


8. An ADATA 1TB hard-drive


Hopefully, we will be able to put the above mentioned equipment to good use, and will not break anything.


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page