top of page

Moodboard

This moodboard was created by Myiesha, who may have heard me say (scream) "aaaaaa" so that she edits it if I wanted a minor change (I'm sorry you are amazing).

Our moodboard portrays our task quite well (except our budget was the 100 RS my mother gave me for chips). The colour scheme is rather blue and grey, and we incorporate a ghost/churail, as well as the bomb and the death certificate. On the top right corner, we have the name of our film, The Lost Track, (which definitely didn't take us hours to come up with). At the bottom right, We have a hospital corridor, merged with a picture of filling our the certificate of death, and the "Tick Tick Tick" to portray our story. Overall, this mood board was definitely the vibe that we were going for, except we didn't have a train station, or a bomb (because apparently that's not legal???)

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page